Harrison Auto Sales
12451 Lincoln Hwy
Irwin, PA 15642

(724) 861-8100

Testimonials

david kaplan

I am a Georgia dealer and purchased a 2015 Lamborghini Huracan from Brad basically sight unseen. After talking to him about the car, he made me fell comfortable enough to make the expensive purchase based on his word. I flew in Saturday to pick up the car and my expectations were exceeded, the car was better than his description! In addition his staff was excellent and went out of their way. I would definitely recommend Harrison Auto Sales to anyone looking for a nice vehicle, they are super friendly and honest.

Kate Patton

We recently bought a car from Mike. It was the most honest, smoothest, quickest, least pressure car buying experience we've ever had. He knew I was considering a different vehicle from another dealer, and was honest in saying the other vehicle would also be a good choice for our needs. When my husband inquired about another car he had for sale, (considering buying two the same day) he was honest enough to let him know why he didn't think that car was a good choice, and that he would call us when he gets a better option for him.

Mike is a very tall guy, and happy modeled the head and leg space in the car for me, as my son is very tall, and was not with me. The service manager also came to speak with us, invited us back for service, and sent us off with well wishes.

He had all of the paperwork ready for our purchase, and it only took about 15 minutes, total. The car was ready and waiting for us as we left.

We will return for another car, and already referred friends to purchase from Mike.

 

Hans Bergh

The experience of buying a car here was fantastic. The employees and owner are genuine and extremely concerned with customer satisfaction. My experience has been wonderful and I would buy another car from Harrison's in a heartbeat. Ask for Mike he will do everything he can to get you in a car you will love.

Terrence Brown

Harrison Auto's selection was wonderful. Brad, Mike, and AJ were outstanding from beginning to end. Mike held the car I was interested in while I worked with my Credit Union, AJ got the windows tented, and Brad gave me over Blue Book for my E 350!!! This is the 2nd car we have bought from Harrison Auto and we will keep coming back for sure....

Alex Yawitz

Recently purchased a Volvo XC60 T6 from Harrison Auto Sales & couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! Great group of guys that is awesome to work with top notch customer service!

 

Julijan corej

If there were 5 more stars I would mark them also! The buying experience and overall feeling I got when purchasing my BMW was hands down AMAZING! AJ, Mike and everyone I’ve dealt with has really made me feel like part of the family. I will recommend and continue to purchase future vehicles from this dealership!!

Derek Carothers

Great car buying experience with no pressure!! Very honest and outgoing staff! Mike in sales helped me find the car I was looking for, he went over the car with me in great detail, explained everything to me! AJ was awesome at getting the paperwork done, as we were signing, he made sure everything was explained and understood before signing!! Mike in maintenance did a phenomenal job at looking over the car again with me before leaving! Overall the best car buying experience and the team was very welcoming and made me feel like family, you can tell they care about you and don’t just want to sale you a vehicle!! If you are looking for a vehicle, definitely stop in Harrison auto sales and see if they have what you are looking for, you won’t be disappointed!!

Jason Silliman

Great place to buy a vehicle! Staff is awesome, definitely worth checking out.

Mike Lanning

Recently purchased a 2019 Range Rover Sport from Brad Harrison at Harrison Auto Sales. It was represented exactly as it showed up in Scottsdale - Perfect. Harrison Auto was very easy to work with, Brad was amazing went out of his way to stay late on a Friday night to meet the transport and help get it loaded. His pricing was exactly on point. I would purchase from him again without any hesitation. This is the way all dealers should operate.

Athena Lowe

Local Guide · 9 reviews · 26 photos

9.6.2020

I bought a 2015 Audi Q7 TDi from Harrison auto. Everyone was patient and very good at getting all the answers to everyone of my questions. I didn't do my financing through the dealership but they were top notch. They had the Q7 waiting inside freshly waxed and detailed for when I showed up
I believe I got a good price for my trade in. They were upfront honest and to the point

If I need another car ill be sure to check the amazing inventory at Harrison Auto Sales.

 

Great dealership 5 STARS

by Lynne from Butler

June 12, 2020

I'm ready to buy another car and will go back to Harrison auto. Mike has always been fair and our cars have been great. Would recommend them to anyone and I have.

 

January 11, 2018

"Satisfied out-of-state buyer"

 - Expedition buyer

We drove from Ohio after viewing Harrison's inventory on-line, checking BBB, and reading on-line reviews. We found a dealership loaded with high end, low mileage vehicles, and fair prices. The staff was knowledgeable, and cordial. After a very pleasant buying experience (including a fairly valued trade-in), we headed home. A latent quality issue arose on the drive home. Harrison was totally responsive and supportive in resolving this issue. In our view, Harrison Auto Sales over-performed in ALL aspects of this transaction. Would we recommend them? Absolutely! Would we buy another car from them? You Betcha!

Mr. Henderson

By Juan Henderson from Pittsburgh, PA | August 9, 2017



I had the pleasure of buying two cars. They were both very good cars (Acura?s) and in excellent condition,.. very clean Car-Fax data. Harrison Auto seem to get good cars from the expensive dealers so they are often well kept. Usually only one owner. The buying process is very simple. The cars are nicely priced so there is not much wiggle room. You could research similar cars and get what the market says the price should be via the web. I text my information and the closing took less than 5 min. Took one of the cars out for about 2 hours to have a professional look at it without any questions. If you are looking just to haggle into a deal, try another place. You get the best deal from the door. My first stop next time will be at Harrison.



Rating from Juan Henderson



Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

2006 HONDA VTX

Hi AJ,
Made it home yesterday about 5:30 pm. Stopped once for gas, and once to eat. It rained most of the way to Harrisburg ,PA . At times I only had the dotted line ,and edge line to navigate by it rained that hard. Stopped to eat thirty miles from the house ,and you guessed it the rain caught up , and I got wet again. 
That being said WHAT A GREAT BIKE ! This mother is a rocket ship. I found this out on the stretch of dry running between Harrisburg, and home. It's nothing to get to 80 mph ,and then the bike is like well c'mon lets go.
Thank You AJ for a great bike my friend I love it!

Awesome customer service

Highly recommend Harrison to anyone looking for a high quality car at a great price. Couldn't be happier with the choice I made! Aj worked very hard to get me approved for the car I wanted.

a month ago-
5 STAR REVIEW FROM GOOGLE
 
I got a great deal and no BS! I had bought a used 2011 535xi from a BMW dealership which was totaled shortly after I got it. Found a 2013 535xi MSport here and was able to purchase it very quickly since I needed a car ASAP. I was a little nervous buying such an expensive car from a "used car dealership". The car did required a repair on the passenger door lock which they had to order a part in for, which Mike (my sales guy) was very upfront about....but I needed the car right away, so I was told to come back when it was convenient for me and they would fix it. I called Mike up a few days later and they had the part in, so I brought it back and they fixed it...plus the outlets were not working, so they checked on that too and ended up replacing a fuse. I have nothing but great things to say about Mike and this place. They treated me good and kept their word....in fact, they went beyond even what I ever expected. Mike is a straight shooter, which I like....I've been in sales for over 30 years, so I can smell BS and schmooze a mile away.

Highly Recommended!

5.17.17 Brad and Mike did a great job helping me finance and made it an
extremely easy car buying experience. Go up and check out what
they have to offer!

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo

I bought a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo with 101,000 Miles on it. The vehicle is in incredible condition inside and out. The vehicle looks and performs like new. It is extremely rare to find a vehicle of this age in this type of condition. The sales team when out of their way to ensure a smooth transaction. I would definitely do business with them again and I would happily refer business here! 100% Satisfied customer. Thank you so much!!!

Mar 24, 2017
Blueto
Had a great experience with Harrison Auto. Mike Graham followed up from my initial CarGurus contact message in a very timely manner. I explained to him due to the nature of my job that I may not be readily available by phone but that I would call him once I was able. It took a few days for me to call him but he never pressured me. I liked that. Got free to call him to discuss the vehicle a few days after that and Mike was very responsive to my questions. Told him that I would be in on Saturday, three days from the day we spoke. Again, he didn't pressure me in that time. showed up to see the truck and it was BETTER than described. it was clean in a great condition for a 2008. I was impressed. Asked if he minded if a third party mechanic came out to look at it and he was all for it. After getting a high grade from the mechanic, I set up a time to go back to buy it. Mike was still just as cordial and we "chit chatted" about ourselves to get to know each other better. A very comfortable atmosphere. After taking a final test drive, Mike sat me down with A.J. Hadad.to do up the paperwork. This process was just as easy as going through the process with Mike and A.J. was just as friendly. EASIEST vehicle purchase that I ever had. I HIGHLY recommend Harrison Auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this help

Highly Recommend

By Greg J from Moon Twp, PA | March 25, 2017



Used Cars that look and run like New at affordable prices. The entire staff was top notch. A truly enjoyable experience from start to finish. Will be returning to this establishment and recommend it highly



Rating from Greg J



Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

2011 YAMAHA YZF R1

I purchased this used Yamaha R1 from A.J., what a super guy to work with. I am out of state and have not made a large purchase sight unseen before, but this bike is as pictured. I had a tough time getting this bike due to uncontrolled things but A.J. was awesome and patient with me. Do not hesitate dealing with him, he has great communication and will work with you. Thanks again From Florida

Not A Bad Drive For An Audi A5!

I live in Maryland and had been looking for a low mileage Audi A5. I was looking for a particular set of options that made the search a little more challenging. I was looking for at least a Premium Plus,black exterior and brown (not tan) interior, with wood trim. Harrison Auto Sales had that vehicle. Worked with Mike via email to work out a price. I did have the car inspected independently and that went smoothly. The car did need to be buffed and Mike had that done before my arrival. I picked the car up on Sept. 30 and have been a very happy person ever since. About the experience, Mike is a very easy going individual and there is absolutely no pressure tactics. They do have a good inventory so if you are in the market for a luxury brand, the cars sell themselves. The transfer of the car to Maryland was a pretty painless process and I would look to Harrison Auto for a purchase in the future. Thanks again Mike.

1/2/2017

Just bought a 2012 Cayenne S sight unseen from Harrison. While normally "risky" I just didn't want to drive 2500 miles to go see the car.  Worked with Brad and Mike there and at all times they were 100% honest and easy to work with - no hustle, just great service.  Car arrived by truck today and it is PERFECT - even better than advertised.  100% my highest rating - why go elsewhere when you can buy from Harrison in Pennsylvania and have your dream car shipped anywhere in the USA. Extremely happy and highly recommend.  Cheers, Vance.

9/5/2016

I purchased my 16 year old daughter's first car from Harrison Auto. This was the best car buying experience I've had in 20 years. I live an hour from the lot so did most of our communication over the phone and email. Brad went above and beyond what your average car lot would do to make the deal work. The operations manager AJ was excellent had us in and out in 10 minutes the day we went to pick up the car. If your are looking for a stand up guy and a great place to buy a vehicle give Brad Harrison a call you will not be disappointed.

Out of State Purchase super easy

Very easy out of state purchase! We found just the car we were looking for at Harrison’s Auto. After speaking with Brad, we flew cross country to inspect the car. We were picked up at the airport, by a Harrison employee, an added bonus. The car was accurate to the description and represented truthfully. We drove our car back home without any anxiety about the vehicle. Very happy with our purchase and thank you Brad and Mike. Bob & Tina Las Vegas, NV

Thank you!!!

Thank you so much for your help and hospitality towards my purchase. It was a great experience that I will cherish for a lifetime!

Joshua A.

 

Hi Mike!

 

Just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you again! I am loving my car!!!! I’m so glad I came to you guys and I will definitely be back when I’m ready to buy another one!

 

Jennifer L. 

Motor Home

Back in February of this year I purchased a 31' Fleetwood Pace Arrow motor home from Harrison Auto. Mike was my salesman and was like no other used car salesman that I have had in the past. When I went out to look at it Mike was very helpful going over everything about the unit. He encouraged me to have it looked over by my mechanic and that I did. He had someone deliver it to my mechanic and we had the chance to look it over for a whole day. Mike was very professional throughout the whole sales of this motor home. Ken, who runs their service dept. took the time to go over everything about the motor making sure all the appliances were working properly. A.J. handle the transfer of the title and the business end of the deal. A.J. also handled his job in a professional and timely manor. Now comes the bad and the good. Because of the size of the unit and insurance purposes I could not take it out on an extended road test. Everything passed with my mechanic on the mechanical part of the unit. But there was an issue with things working off battery power, generator power and shore power. So I took a gamble and made an offer on the unit and we came to an agreement on the purchase price. Shortly after I purchased the unit a problem with the brakes became known. Due to the fact that motor homes are used a lot less frequent than a car, things have a tendency to stick. It turns out that all of the brake calipers needed to be replaced due to the fact that they were sticking. So I replaced them. It was also discovered that the issue with the power was from the battery's being hooked up wrong by a third party and fried the battery's. All this repair work was repaired by me and I had a little over a grand in parts. So, a little discouraged I was, I called and talked to A.J. about it. Soon after that I got a call from the owner of Harrison Auto and he agreed to honor my request and that was to share half the expense of the parts. He accepted the partial responsibility of it and told me to bring him the receipts. I did just that and less than a week later I received a check for half of the cost of the repairs. We all know that when you buy a used vehicle that it is "as is" and your all on your own after the sale. But because of unforeseen issues on both our part, they accepted half the cost. I would definitely recommend Harrison Auto and will definitely go back.

Had limited contact with Harrison via email. However, salesman I dealt with "Mike" was helpful in better detailing a car I was interested in. Mike sent me a better description and photo from those published, that I had requested.

Rating from jon2u2

Overall: 4
Customer Service: N/A
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

Great Dealership

We picked up an Infinity G35 from Harrison Auto sales, service was great Mike and A.J. had the car ready and paperwork all together. We were in and out of the dealership in 20 minutes. Car was spotless and ready when we got there, we would recommend this dealership to anyone, they have great quality cars and sales crew is friendly not pushy and all. Thanks!

Nissan GTR

First time buyer and now a Big Fan of Harrison Auto Sales. I phone Harrison Auto Sales regarding a low mileage Nissan GTR. Spoke to Brad and after speaking to him I knew then he was a straight shooter. Worked out the details to have the GTR shipped. From there the baton was passed to Jodi and later found out that Jodi was Brad's wife. She took great care in the paper work and made sure when the GTR was ready to be shipped, she made sure that everything was in order and secured. Mind you I never met anyone from Harrison Auto Sales before. But WOW the service and attention to details were Amazing. Took delivery of Nissan GTR and I wish all my transactions would be this simple and accurate. You can be a rest assure that I will be doing more business with Harrison Auto Sale in the near future. Thank you again. Regards Robert Roque

GREAT EXPERIENCE with Mike

a week ago-
******** 5 STARS ********  Great experience working with Mike on the purchase of a
2009 Camry for our teenage son! Highly recommend.

I recently purchased a Harly Blackline from your facility. AJ took Imediate control of the transaction and did an outstanding job to make things run smoothly. The bike was and is everything he said it was. He has great customer client skills and he knows his job well. Many people are quick to point out problems and rarely send attaboys when due. Thanks so much AJ I won't forget, and will recommend you and Harrison Auto! W.Keith Mahouski



Thanks, 

Another satisified customer

After finding the Porsche we were looking for on carguras.com, I called Harrison and talked to Mike. He was very helpful and we soon arrived at a satisfactory price on the Porsche and the BMW we wanted to trade in. Even though it was an eight hour drive to PA, it was well worth it because the car was even better than Mike had described it. We had a small problem on the way home and after notifying Mike, he immediately made arrangements to take care of it. Probably the best buying experience I have ever had and would recommend Mike and A.J. to anyone. A true pleasure to deal with. - Jim Rohr, Pinehurst NC.

2014 Jetta Sportwagen TDI

After looking for what seemed months, I found the car we were looking for at Harrison Auto. When I called Mike gave me a thorough description of the car as I followed on line. All honesty all the time he said so I would not be disappointed when I drove down. So I went the next day and Ken helped me see the car, gave me the keys and I test drove it. When I returned AJ worked with me on a final price. Lets see, Great car + great people + willing to work on price = Purchase! Thank you Mike, Ken and AJ! Very pleased with the car. Thanks again! Dwight Heitzenrater - 4-2-2016

Happy customer and will recommend to friends & fam

Thank you Mike, AJ, Mr. Harrison and service team. You helped make my son's birthday a memorable one this year. You made the deal work within our budget. You understood that this was more than just a sales transaction but a special birthday gift. There were no major surprises regarding the exterior/interior condition of the BMW 325Ci after driving 2 hours to see it, and your service department took the time to diagnose and fix a noise I heard during our test drive which was related to the brake pads/rotor. The whole process took only 1 hour. A very positive buying experience - thank you Harrison Auto Sales! George | State College, PA

THANK YOU!

Very happy with my 2010 HD Dyna Street Bob purchase and with the customer service. AJ (and Mike) were great. I drove 12hr (round trip)from KY to make this happen. The whole process was seamless. As soon as I pulled in, Mike waved me around with a thumbs up, as if he knew me forever. The bike was polished and ready to go. I met AJ who had the paperwork prepared...and I was in/out in less than 10 min. Stellar bike, stellar service, stellar price! This makes my 4th Harley and if I pursue a 5th, I'll be coming back to Harrison. Highly recommended! Thank again AJ!

An overall fantastic experience. Already obsessed with my MDX. Mike is wonderful! Would most definitely recommend to family and friends.

It was definitely a pleasure working with Mike at Harrison! There was no pressure, I wasn’t rushed, no hassle's or last minute surprises. Communication was easy and efficient. It was the most pleasant, painless car buying experience that I’ve ever had. I’ve been made to feel like a “dumb girl” on more than one occasion at a dealership, not here. I was in the process of moving, selling, buying and renovating the new house all at the same time, and on top of that, had a nasty cold, my A game was no where to be found, thank goodness I didn’t need it. I got an extremely fair price on a car that I absolutely love in a transaction that could not have gone smoother.

Hi Mike,


I wanted to take a moment to say thanks once again for a very relaxed, low pressure sales experience.  I love my Golf TDI.  I'm glad I found it online and appreciate your quick response to my emails.  I feel confident I will get many years of enjoyable ownership out of the car.

 



Thank You!

Hi Mike and AJ, I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service and attention I received in looking at and purchasing the 2009 Audi AL. From start to finish you both made the car buying experience an enjoyable one. Great car, great price and great customer service. Thank You and Happy New Year! Jerry Davis

Audi Inquiry

I have been looking for a Audi Convertible for some time. I inquired about a car at Harrison Autos. I dealt with Mike. He is the first used car dealer that I have dealt with that was very honest. I live in NY so buying a car sight unseen can be difficult. He provided extra pictures, responded to my questions. Even though I did not buy the car, I would in the future deal with this auto shop and would recommend them as well. Five Stars! Diana Robinson Clarence NY

Satisfied Customer

Hi Brad, I just want to say I hope you pay Mike G well, he is an excellent salesman and person. He was very kind and thoughtful to us (and our 3 kids we brought along), and we are very happy with our purchase. He was very open and honest, had some good recommendations based on what we are looking for, and did a great job finishing things up for us. The ops manager was also great too, I forgot his name.

 

Thanks again for the fair price on the truck, and on the Camry too. We are very happy with the Camry, beautiful car. We will definitely think of you guys, when our next car purchase comes (hopefully in 5-6 years J)

 

Thanks,

 

Jeremy S

Great service and worth price

I really want to thank A.J. and Mike for being very helpful and patient to me when I was undecided whether to buy the 2014 Audi s4. A.J. is a wonderful guy who is always been patient to me and listen to my needs. I was facing a budget problem and a loan problem at that time, but with the help from A.J. and Mike, but to solved wonderfully. Thinking about going back there for my next car! Men Li 11/08/2016

First Harley-Davidson buy!

I want to thank Harrison Auto Sales for the recent purchase of a 2010 Softail Heritage bike! The trip out of state to get this bike was well worth it and I was treated great! The staff worked with me to make my purchase and the visit was everything I hoped it would be! One of the easiest and seamless buys I have ever made thanks again to Harrison Auto Sales for a very positive experience.

An easy sale! Well worth travelling from out of s

The gentlemen were all extremely friendly, helpful, and it made it well worth the 7-hour drive each way. Beforehand, they sent additional photos to me to assure me the motorcycle was EXACTLY as fine as advertised! And equally important, their asking price was extremely reasonable. Thanks again, gents! Roger V

Great suprise

I recently purchased a wonderful Harley low miles. AJ. was great. The price was fantastic and the dealership very patient with the extended ebay purchase process.They were great with the trucking process these guys are very good. The best. Doug

Bethany Burgon 5 months ago- I live in North Carolina and flew up to Pennsylvania to buy my car. Sam picked me up from the airport. He was so awesome we are now Facebook friends! There was a problem with incorrect data on the title that came to the dealership. AJ made sure to get it corrected. He sent the correct title over night so I could get my plate within the 30 days. Thanks guys!!! If you are nervous about flying to pick up a car - do not worry. These guys will take care of you.

Wonderful car buying experience!!!

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful car buying experience!!! Best Ever!!!

by  from North Huntingdon, PA | 

This is not your typical dealership.....Very Warm, friendly & honest. I have to say from the first phone call from Mike, I was impressed! Mike was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns. I went out later that day to test drive an Audi A4. I felt no pressure from him to purchase the car, however I did buy it that same day. It was priced lower with the lowest miles than any other one I could find on Cars.com. The process went very smooth and quick. Everyone at the dealership (Mike, Brad and AJ) were very polite and helpful. I will definitely be back. Highly recommend Harrison Auto Sales and Mike!! Thanks so much for making me feel at home.

AJ was awesome

I emailed Friday night about availability of a vehicle I saw on cars.com. At 4:30am on Sat. morning, I received an email from AJ with Harrison Auto that the car was still available. I thought it was an automated reply at first but could tell from the email text that someone typed it out. I was very impressed. I then called him at 9am on Saturday morning and he was available and at the dealership. We made the deal and I was finished at 9:15am. Needless to say, I was very impressed at how easy AJ made everything. I don't often write reviews but was overly impressed with his straight forwardness and honesty. It was much appreciated. Dennis Mattingly

An awesome experience

Hello my name is Ferdinand. I was in the market for my first harley and came upon one advertised on ebay. I proceeded to text AJ with questions about the bike and services offered. To my surprise my text was answered within 5 minutes and also received a phone call to further discuss concerns about the bike. AJ put at ease the purchase with such a high level of professionalism and caring seeing that this was my first harley. When my good friend Mike From Premier Transport showed up to pick up the bike, AJ forwarded pictures of the bike being loaded. Talk about service. I will definitely recommended AJ and the Harrison team to my friends and family and all those reading this. Rock on AJ and God Bless!!

Jim & Darlene H. from Smithfield, PA

Absolutely our best car buying experience ever. There was no high pressure and we had an overall great experience in the purchase of our vehicle. We'll definitely be recommending family and friends stop in and check out your cars when looking for their next vehicle. Thanks again Mike and A.J. It was a pleasurable experience.

From totalled to totally satisfied!

My wife was following me to drop my car off at our mechanic when she was broadsided unexpectedly by a large truck . The car was totaled, and we needed another one. Ironically as we found our dream replacement car at Harrison and were purchasing it, I looked out the window from their office to realize the crash site was within direct view of the office. The new car was immaculate and was priced way better than any I could find in the area, but the best part was the level of professionalism and speed with which they helped us make the transition to the new car - (same day and within a few hours)..... From TOTALLED to TOTALLY SATISFIED in the same day!

Great car buying experience!!! I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family. AJ was wonderful with us and made our car buying experience a breeze.

Dear Brad and AJ,

 

I just want to share a note of appreciation in how well the purchase went of my 2009 Acura RL.  Your staff was very pleasant, professional and helpful!

 

You providing the refund of an overpayment, speaks volumes of your honesty and integrity.

 

Thanks for working with me on this purchase.

 

I would not hesitate to recommend others to you.

 

Sincerely,

 

Paul S

2010 strset glide

I have been looking for a street glide for awhile now and came across Harrison auto on the Internet. I found this one and called AJ. I let AJ know that this was the first bike I have every bought. He answered every question I had and I had a lot of them lol. Two days later I was picking up the bike that I always wanted. Thank you AJ for helping me with a easy transaction.

Don Allen

I was having so many problems with trying to get a car for the last few years. Until i came to you guys. Mike helped me look at a few cars and i ended up picking out a BMW 525xi. Price was a little on the high side at first but they worked everything out with my credit union and i had the car in less than a week. GREAT SERVICE......

A few years ago I bought a 2007 Acura TL (Pearl White) from Mike. I was impressed with not only the car but the dealership. I always check out your site to see what you have. But the reason I'm writing is to tell you that you have the BEST laid out website I've seen!! Very good job--easy to follow and find specific cars. Great website!!!!! 

I am from the old school of thought in regards to an individual A.J. is a ( man of his word ) being resposible and of their word of servce. He was a buisness man of his word and service & I would recommend him to my family , friends and coworkers looking for a car and a sales man of his word and services.

2008 Nissan Altima

My family and I have recently just purchaed our third vehicle from Harrison Auto Sales. My wife and I purchased a BMW X3 in Aug. 2013 and then a Honda Civic for our son in Mar. 2014. Soon after then our son started a new job in CA and the Civic was driven cross country....it ran awesome and with no issues. With my work vehicle reaching 166K miles, I decided it was ready to be retired. I had no hesitation in making Harrison Auto Sales my first place to shop for a replacement. Mike G. has always made our car buying experience easy, being completly honest in regard to their inventory, with excellent knowledge of the vehicles they sell, and with no sales pressure. Mike and AJ were also very easy to work with in regard to financing options. Because of the high quality of vehicles in their inventory, and their personal/professional service, I've also recommended Harrison Auto Sales to friends who were looking for their next vehicle. I plan to make Harrison Auto Sales my go-to dealer for my future car buying experiences.

Harley Davidson Purchase

I was looking for a specific bike to surprise my husband for his 50th....hard to find bike...found it on E bay with Harrison's auto....was the scariest thing I have ever done...but AJ made it one of the easiest transactions I've done...he was absolutely helpful every step of the way, communication via phone, text and email was quick and easy. Today I received pictures of the bike getting loaded up with the transport company, that Is service above and beyond. I would do a deal with AJ and Harrison's again in a heart beat. And yes, the price was right! Thank you all, can't wait to see his face when he gets it.....

Great Experience

Recently was in the market for a used car for my son. I wanted him involved as much as possible in the buying decision. The first couple of lots we visited treated him like he should have stayed home with mom. When we went to Harrison's, it was completely different. Mike noticed his high school t-shirt, asked him what he was involved with, engaged in a conversation about hoops, and truly was interested in what my son had to say. So much so that during the test drive, which he let us go alone, my son stated that we could trust "this guy". We bought the car. I have never felt so comfortable during what I consider an event which can be worse than going to the dentist. To borrow a sports phrase, Mike "had us at hello".

Street Glide purchase

satisfied new Street Glide owner's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by satisfied new Street Glide owner from Suttons Bay Mi | June 21, 2014
AJ was great to work with and was completely honest in his description of the motorcycle. Price was more than fair, not even sure if they made any money on the deal or not. All the staff there were very helpful as well. It took quit a bit to load and secure the bike on the trailer and everyone was very helpful and would not let me leave until they were satisfied with the bike being secured. Would definitely do business with them again, and not just for another motorcycle. I will recommend to all my friends that are looking for a vehicle to check these guys out.

from Chapel Hill, NC 

I spotted the car online on Thursday morning and was leaving the country for Afghanistan on Saturday, so I had a one-day window on Friday. Contacted the dealer, agreed on a price, provided the car met my inspection standards (it only had 8,200 miles and so there was little risk), and filled out their finance application online in minutes, and was approved. Booked a $136 one-way flight from Raleigh to Pittsburgh on my smart phone, emailed them the itinerary, which they treated as a deposit to hold the car, went to bank, called insurance company, got on flight 6 a.m. Thursday. Their guy Tony, who had come out of retirement because he was sick of playing golf every day, picked me up at the airport, drove me to the dealer to save cab fee and was a prince, just fun to talk with. Told me tales of Pittsburgh in the old days.... got to dealer, car was washed and ready to go. I looked it over, signed the papers and was out the door in probably 15 minutes for the long drive home. Got back 45 minutes early for my going away dinner. These guys make buying online easier than dealing with a pushy local dealer and maybe even quicker. And they only sell really nice stuff, handpicked, judging by their lot.

I recently bought my car from Harrison Auto and I really want to commend them for the excellent customer service that I received! They went out of their way to help me purchase my car from out of state (not an easy task in my state) and I could not have been more pleased with the time, help and communication that I received. If you are looking to buy a good car from good people, I would recommend Harrison Auto.

Well I don't work there and I have no friends that work there and never thought about reading reviews before my purchase, so this is my experience at Harrison Autos. I called and spoke with sales rep AJ about a Harley they had, talked for 20 minutes and asked a lot of questions considering I am buying a used bike as is with no warranty I'll ask as many questions as I want but never once did I feel rushed and he answered all my questions. After the call I felt confident that the Harley was in the condition as described and what I was looking for. Met up with AJ to take a look and a test ride, bike was just as described and it ran good so I bought it! I bought it with confidence that even though I had no warranty with the bike that if I did have an issue with something that wasn't noticed during their inspection that they would take care of it. That was my impression that I perceived from speaking with them and seeing their large inventory of some pretty high quality cars that there is no way in hell they wouldn't bend over backwards to make a satisfied customer and they did. Definitely will recommend.

The best car buying experience I've had in a long

by from Irwin Pa. 

I contacted Mr.Harrison over the Memorial Day weekend for info about a car. He responded quickly and informed me who to contact and seemed very interested in my business. I followed up the next day and went to see the car and my salesman Mike gave me the keys and told me to give the car a good test. I was very happy with it and we went inside to discuss the price. He gave me the asking price and asked what I would be comfortable in paying for the car. I gave him a price and he went to Mr. Harrison for approval and sold me the car for my proposed price. They got my car all polished up and I picked it up the following day. I am so happy with the deal cause the payment ended up in range of my affordability. They have a very impressive lot with many high end vehicles. Need less to say I will return when I'm in the market for a replacement.

Very Personal and Profesional Service

by from Johnstown, PA |

Looked at 2010 Lexus LS460 on Cars. com, and called Mike for a test drive. When I was there next day, the car was ready and very happy with the car. Asked to hold the car for a few days or a week to get fund secured, called Mike in three days offered the price which I could afford at the time, no problem and accepted. Got there next day, the car was ready and detailed, 15 minutes for the paper work. Very excited with the new car until I got home and found out that I left all my favorite CDs in the car I traded in. Called Mike again next day, and no problem, he mailed them out already. What a personal and professional service they had! Will definitely go back again for another car.